Paul Breglio, President

pbreglio@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *110

Nate Breglio, Vice President

nbreglio@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *115

Steve Voros, Vice President

Special Projects

svoros@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *116

Joe Labella, Vice President

Field Operations

jlabella@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *122

cell: 860-883-6158

Dan Berger, CADD Operator/Designer

dberger@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *127

Dean Capozzi, Facility Sales/Project Manager

dcapozzi@crestmechanical.com

cell: 860-883-6084

Gordon Kellenberger, Project Manager

ghkellenberger@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *129

Jim Barry, HVAC Supervisor

jbarry@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *128

cell: 860-883-0710

Jim Everett, Service Manager

jeverett@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *140

Joe Clemens, Warehouse Manager

deliveries@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *118

John Parsons, Project Manager

jparsons@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *141

cell: 860-883-7648

Kevin Lanagan, Service Department Sales Manager

klanagan@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *120

cell: 860-883-6222

Kristin Theodosopoulos, Service Coordinator

kpoulos@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *121

Peter Harvey, Project Manager

pharvey@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *126

cell: 860-250-2679

Ron Madama

Safety Director

rmadama@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *113

Sue Lawlor, Human Resources & A/R

slawlor@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *134

Toni Moyer, Accounts Payable

tmoyer@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *117

Sonia Morrisette

Administrative Assistant

frontdesk@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *110


Staff Directory
logo